Maybeshewill – Japanese Spy Transcript EP

Robot Needs Home

Maybeshewill – Japanese Spy Transcript EP


Category: Tag:


The debut EP from Maybeshewill to download as high-resolution MP3s

  1. He Films The Clouds
  2. Transmission One
  3. The Paris Hilton Sex Tape
  4. Transmission Two
  5. In Another Life, When We Are Both Cats
  6. Transmission Three
  7. Japanese Spy Transcript
  8. This Isn’t Even My Final Form

We Say:

The genesis of Maybeshewill’s now globe-trotting musical career.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Maybeshewill – Japanese Spy Transcript EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: