Robot Needs Home


A compilation of music recorded in Leicester for Christmas 2011 to download as high resolution MP3s

  1. Grace Petrie & Caitlin Field – Fairytale of New York
  2. These Furrows – Last Christmas
  3. Elizabeth Cornish – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  4. Francis Walsh –  Wonderful Christmas Time
  5. Herra Hidro – Rocking Around The Christmas Tree
  6. Rosie Doyle & By The Rivers – Santa Baby
  7. Buenos Aires – All I Want For Christmas Is You
  8. Weikie – O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  9. Her Name Is Calla – Mary In Doubt
  10. Peter Wyeth – Silent Night
  11. Make It Nice Brothers – Christmas All Year Round


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Exports03”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: